Updates on Jamie!!! August 2015

IMG_8636
Hello!! It’s been a long time since I have updated this page! Ah! I’ll be turning it into a .com very soon. I am working with a friend on a new short, co writing a horror filk which we are almost finished with, and I’m also writing a film on my own. On top of that later this fall I will continue work on my comic! More info on this will hit this October. A long with all those projects I am working on a children’s web series to go along with my books! You can look for the first episode to premiere next month! I’m very very excited.

I will also be in school as I am working on my degree in cinema studies! I will be attending New York comic con this October so I will cover some of the events for you guys! Thank you for continuing to visit the website and keep up with my work! I have a lot coming this fall!

I also have a small business on the side which you can find on etsy called “Spirit Bras”. I take custom orders…and yes I am the definition of HUSTLER. I’m very crafty and I really hope all of my hard work pays off soon! http://www.etsy.com/shop/spiritbras or check me out on feverr.com/authorjm

What to look out for next month?

A new commercial.
A new short.
A new web series!

September is going to rock.

Leave a Reply

