Jodi Arias: Life or Death

I have been following the Jodi Arias trial since it started and I just have to say even if I was simply a jury member I would have also found her Guilty in the 1st degree. For those that have not been following the AZ trial, Jodi Arias murdered her ex-boyfriend Travis Alexander by stabbing him 29 times, slitting his throat from ear to ear, and shooting him in the head. Jodi claimed self-defense when we all know that was the biggest lie of them all. It wasn’t until 2 years ago that she even admitted she did it. Jodi has been in prison for 5 years now. She truly is a devil on Earth that makes me sick. Last night when ABC asked her why she did not tell the truth she responded with “what do you mean? I did tell the truth”; with the nastiest tone possible. In the courtroom she acts meek and mild and on camera a vixen she-devil comes out. The venom she spews about her victim Travis Alexander is disgusting. Even after being convicted she still wants to trash him. We all know the person he was; good and kind to others.

I think we all are amazed with this trial simply because she is so delusional. It’s Jodi’s world and we all just live in it. At first I was appalled that ABC, NBC, and FOX would once again give her the floor to speak, but now I see it as a vision for non-believers to see her true colors. Can’t be fooled by the Wicked Witch again! I wouldn’t wish death on a rat, but for her I could make an exception. I hope the jury comes back with the death sentence for this individual. The Jury now has the power and hopefully will come back today with their verdict to end the madness.

What do you want to see happen to Jodi?

Leave a Reply

